Ruataniwha Conservation Park

The Ruataniwha Conservation Park occupies a mountainous landscape, and includes the valleys of the Dobson, Hopkins, Huxley, Temple and Maitland Rivers. It includes land bordering Lakes Ohau and Pukaki, including the Ohau skifield and much of the Ohau and Ben Ohau ranges.

Erceg Hut • By johnnboy. Licence: C.
368 square kilometres
ID 2862

About this place

Added 9 April 2008 by matthewmatthew. 2 revisions, most recently 9 February 2014 by matthewmatthew.
49 views in the past year (4 per month).